Directory

Staff Directory

Executive Director

561.395.6766 ext 100

director@bocahistory.org 

Curator of Collections

561.395.6766 ext 104

curator@bocahistory.org

Assistant Curator

561.395.6766 ext 103

research@bocahistory.org

Director of Heritage Education

561.395.6766 ext 107

education@bocahistory.org

Office Manager 561.395.6766 ext 100

office@bocahistory.org

Museum Store Manager 561.395.6766 ext 102

museumstore@bocahistory.org

Contacts For Subject Related Inquires

Tour Info & Reservations
Director of Heritage Education
395-6766 X107

tours@bocahistory.org

General Inquiries
Office Manager
395-6766 x100

office@bocahistory.org

Public Relations & Press
Executive Director
395-6766 x100

director@bocahistory.org

Membership Services
Office Manager
395-6766 x100

office@bocahistory.org

Volunteer Program
Director of Heritage Education
395-6766 x107

education@bocahistory.org

Research  
Assistant Curator
395-6766 x103

curator@bocahistory.org

School/Children's Programs
Director of Heritage Education
395-6766 x107

education@bocahistory.org

Museum Store
Store Manager
395-6766 x102 museumstore@bocahistory.org